Awards of Excellence

The Awards of Excellence recognize individuals and businesses that contribute to the growth of our industry. The Awards of Excellence ceremony pays tribute to the recipients, acknowledges their accomplishments and announces their induction into the NACDA Hall of Fame.

2017 Awards of Excellence Recipients

We would like to congratulate the Awards of Excellence Recipients for 2017. To view previous winners, please click here.


Outstanding Retail Leader of the Year – Bryan Robinson

Peter Gorman Humanitarian – Circle K

Robert Beaudry Lifetime Achievement – Lesley Harany

Outstanding Industry Leader of the Year – Peter Kerr

Full Service Distributor Of The Year – Core-Mark International

Outstanding Partner – Eska Water